HomeContact Us

Contact D-Squared Construction

We are proud to Serve: Commercial Building Owners, Apartment Building Owners, Property Managers, Shopping Mall Managers, Professional Engineers, and Architectural Firms. We’re Ottawas most affordable and reliable construction company. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority.

Contact Us for Estimates and Information, or Download our Project History.

Submit your info here and we'll respond right away

Main Office
6906 McKeown Drive
Ottawa, ON  K4P 1A2
(613) 822-1042

D-Squared Contacts

Business Opportunities
Nick Girimonte
nick@dsqconstruction.com
613-462-4246

Domenic Madonna
dmadonna@dsqconstruction.com
(613) 822-1042 ext. 103

Pat Farago
pfarago@dsqconstruction.com
(613) 822-1042 ext. 101

Matt Iacobucci
matt@dsqconstruction.com
(613) 822-1042 ext. 106

Craig O’Regan
craigo@dsqconstruction.com
(613) 822-1042 ext. 107

Jessica O’Reilly
jessicao@dsqconstruction.com
(613) 822-1042 ext. 114

Rob Andeloro
rob@dsqconstruction.com
(613) 822-1042 ext. 116

Danny Marin
danny@dsqconstruction.com
613-822-1042 ext. 109